How Are We Doing?

Let’s face facts: every auto dealership under the sun will claim it’s the best. Who wouldn’t? So at Baron Nissan, we don’t beg you to take our word for it. Read our many first-hand customer testimonials, submitted by real customers seeking real sales and service. And who knows; after you enjoy the Baron Nissan difference, maybe you’ll be among the satisfied customers to submit the details of your experience.

Customer Lobby
90 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Blueroseofhope 02 Sep 2014
I cannot begin to express how terrific the service provided by Allison was. I was referred to Nissan by Costco and Allison made the experience one of the best I have ever had in purchasing a new car. She was professional and warm, and you had a sense she really cared. She answered all questions, ...was knowledgeable and was ALWAYS THERE - her e-mail response time has to beat all records! Thank you Allison! Rosemary N. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lmcdonough 04 Aug 2014
Joey K was the most honest, up front car salesman I have ever dealt with. I told him my price range, wasn't pushy, I came back the next day and bought the car. I would definitely go back again when this lease is up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharon Hayes 17 Jul 2014
ALLISON IS FANTASTIC I would recommend Allison ANYDAY ! She answered all 40 my emails timeously !!!! She was professional ALL THE WAY ! The price of the car was fantastic.. She was friendly, and efficient. Her quality of work was par excellence !
5 rate
Tags:
Google
bobweir9 09 Jul 2014
I had a great buying experience at Baron Nissan! They made the entire experience from Test Drive to driving my new vehicle home a pleasure. Everyone knew their job and focused on getting me in the right car at a fair price.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Regina Caughey 08 Jul 2014
Awesome experience!!!!! From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with open arms. The service was incredible. Everyone was extremely helpful and informative. Overall, a wonderful experience, and definitely looking forward to doing business here in the future!!
5 rate
Google
blessedtobeablessing 16 Jun 2014
I would recommend Allison ANYDAY ! She answered all 40 my emails timeously !!!! She was professional ALL THE WAY ! The price of the car was fantastic.. She was friendly, and efficient. Her quality of work was par excellance !
5 rate
DealerRater
Alain1922 12 Jun 2014
I had an awesome experience at this dealership. I dealt with JORY BARON. In my opinion he is the man! I was referred here by a close friend of mine that had bought several cars from BARON NISSAN. I gave them an opportunity to earn my business and they did just that. I drove by many NISSAN dealer...ship on my way to this location, but it was totally worth it. They are honest people that do what they say they are going to do. They are a NO BS dealership. I got to the dealership and was met in the parking lot by Jory. He had everything ready as promised. He is man of his word. This was my 3rd lease in 3 years and this was defiantly my best experience thus far. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a NISSAN. BE SURE TO ASK FOR JORY... You won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John Poropat 11 Jun 2014
I have purchase many cars over the years and Valerie is by far the best. She is very courteous, helpful.and a wealth of knowledge and information. She reviewed all of the features and paperwork with us, explained all of the options available and when asked by us for her option she was very straight ...forward and honest. A rare find in Show more
5 rate
Google
JohnPoropat 09 Jun 2014
I have purchase many cars over the years and Valerie is by far the best. She is very courteous, helpful.and a wealth of knowledge and information. She reviewed all of the features and paperwork with us, explained all of the options available and when asked by us for her option she was very straight ...forward and honest. A rare find in dealerships these days! She has made me a loyal customer of Baron Nissan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ymendez 02 Jun 2014
The experience that I had in Baron Nissan it was the best experience of my life. The entire staff was very friendly and they have all the acknowledge that any person could ask for, and more important they treat me with respect.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.